Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Wed 15 Jan Lge Sports C Bierton A
Tue 14 Jan Lge Bierton B Haddenham A
Date Bierton Away
Mon 27 Jan    
Tue 28 Jan A B
Wed 29 Jan    
Thu 30 Jan    
Fri 31 Jan    
Sat 01 Feb    
Sun 02 Feb    
Mon 03 Feb    
Tue 04 Feb B  
Wed 05 Feb    
Thu 06 Feb   A
Fri 07 Feb    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Bierton A Tue 28 Jan Lge Home Bierton B OK
Bierton B Tue 28 Jan Lge Away Bierton A OK