Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Date Bierton Away
Mon 16 Sep    
Tue 17 Sep    
Wed 18 Sep    
Thu 19 Sep    
Fri 20 Sep    
Sat 21 Sep    
Sun 22 Sep    
Mon 23 Sep   A
Tue 24 Sep B  
Wed 25 Sep    
Thu 26 Sep    
Fri 27 Sep    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Bierton A Mon 23 Sep Lge Away Ridgeway A OK
Bierton B Tue 24 Sep Lge Home St.Leonards A OK