Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Tue 15 Oct Lge Bierton A Sports A
Mon 14 Oct Lge Sports B Bierton B
Date Bierton Away
Mon 21 Oct    
Tue 22 Oct    
Wed 23 Oct    
Thu 24 Oct    
Fri 25 Oct    
Sat 26 Oct    
Sun 27 Oct    
Mon 28 Oct    
Tue 29 Oct B  
Wed 30 Oct    
Thu 31 Oct   A
Fri 01 Nov    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Bierton A Thu 31 Oct Lge Away St.Leonards A OK
Bierton B Tue 29 Oct Lge Home Bishopstone A OK