Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Mon 16 Mar Lge Bishopstone A Bierton A
Tue 17 Mar Lge Bierton B Sports A
Date Bierton Away
Mon 30 Mar    
Tue 31 Mar    
Wed 01 Apr    
Thu 02 Apr    
Fri 03 Apr    
Sat 04 Apr    
Sun 05 Apr    
Mon 06 Apr    
Tue 07 Apr    
Wed 08 Apr    
Thu 09 Apr    
Fri 10 Apr    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status