Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Long Crendon B Mon 28 Nov Lge (3) Home Tring C OK Charles Wallis, Jamie Cuthbert, Patric Dunster L 2 - 8 [View]
Mon 05 Dec No match
Mon 12 Dec No match
Mon 19 Dec No match
Mon 26 Dec No match
Mon 02 Jan No match
Mon 09 Jan No match
Mon 16 Jan No match
Mon 23 Jan No match
Mon 30 Jan No match
Mon 06 Feb No match
Mon 13 Feb No match
Mon 20 Feb No match
Mon 27 Feb No match
Mon 06 Mar No match
Long Crendon B Wed 15 Mar Lge (3) Away Tring C OK 3 players short
League points for: 2 against: 8

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
Charles Wallis 1 (played 3, won 2, average 66.67%)
Jamie Cuthbert 1 (played 3, won 0, average 0.00%)
Patric Dunster 1 (played 3, won 0, average 0.00%)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.