Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Brill (Long Crendon A) Mon 05 Dec Lge (1) Home Tring A OK David Saint, Malcolm Burr, Tonia Bohach D 5 - 5 [View]
Mon 12 Dec No match
Mon 19 Dec No match
Mon 26 Dec No match
Mon 02 Jan No match
Mon 09 Jan No match
Mon 16 Jan No match
Mon 23 Jan No match
Mon 30 Jan No match
Mon 06 Feb No match
Mon 13 Feb No match
Mon 20 Feb No match
Mon 27 Feb No match
Mon 06 Mar No match
Mon 13 Mar No match
Brill (Long Crendon A) Thu 23 Mar Lge (1) Away Tring A OK 3 players short
League points for: 5 against: 5

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
David Saint 1 (played 3, won 0, average 0.00%)
Malcolm Burr 1 (played 3, won 2, average 66.67%)
Tonia Bohach 1 (played 3, won 3, average 100.00%)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.