Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Wed 06 Nov Lge Risborough B Risborough A
Wed 13 Nov FM Risborough B 416 - 357 Tring A
Date Home Away
Mon 11 Nov    
Tue 12 Nov    
Wed 13 Nov B  
Thu 14 Nov    
Fri 15 Nov    
Sat 16 Nov    
Sun 17 Nov    
Mon 18 Nov    
Tue 19 Nov    
Wed 20 Nov   B
Thu 21 Nov    
Fri 22 Nov    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Risborough A Wed 27 Nov Lge Away Quainton C OK
Risborough B Wed 20 Nov Lge Away Sports J OK