Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Wed 11 Sep Lge Longwick B Risborough A
Wed 11 Sep Lge Risborough B Quarrendon B
Date Home Away
Mon 16 Sep   B
Tue 17 Sep A  
Wed 18 Sep    
Thu 19 Sep    
Fri 20 Sep    
Sat 21 Sep    
Sun 22 Sep    
Mon 23 Sep    
Tue 24 Sep A  
Wed 25 Sep    
Thu 26 Sep    
Fri 27 Sep    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Risborough A Tue 17 Sep Lge Home Haddenham E OK
Risborough B Mon 16 Sep Lge Away Bishopstone E OK