Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Wed 11 Sep Lge Longwick B Risborough A
Date SH Away
Mon 16 Sep    
Tue 17 Sep    
Wed 18 Sep   B
Thu 19 Sep    
Fri 20 Sep    
Sat 21 Sep    
Sun 22 Sep    
Mon 23 Sep    
Tue 24 Sep    
Wed 25 Sep B  
Thu 26 Sep   A
Fri 27 Sep    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Longwick A Thu 26 Sep Lge Away Tring C OK
Longwick B Wed 18 Sep Lge Away Sports J OK