Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Wed 06 Nov Lge Quainton B Quarrendon A
Wed 06 Nov Lge Quarrendon B Sports J
Wed 06 Nov Lge Quarrendon C Bishopstone E
Date Comm Ctr Away
Mon 11 Nov    
Tue 12 Nov    
Wed 13 Nov    
Thu 14 Nov    
Fri 15 Nov    
Sat 16 Nov    
Sun 17 Nov    
Mon 18 Nov    
Tue 19 Nov    
Wed 20 Nov A C B
Thu 21 Nov    
Fri 22 Nov    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Quarrendon A Wed 20 Nov Lge Home Quarrendon B OK
Quarrendon B Wed 20 Nov Lge Away Quarrendon A OK
Quarrendon C Wed 20 Nov Lge Away Longwick B OK