Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Thu 12 Sep Lge Haddenham E Bishopstone E
Date Bishopstone Away
Mon 16 Sep E  
Tue 17 Sep    
Wed 18 Sep    
Thu 19 Sep    
Fri 20 Sep    
Sat 21 Sep    
Sun 22 Sep    
Mon 23 Sep A  
Tue 24 Sep C D E
Wed 25 Sep B  
Thu 26 Sep    
Fri 27 Sep    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Bishopstone A Mon 23 Sep Lge Home Sports B OK
Bishopstone B Wed 25 Sep Lge Home Sports G OK
Bishopstone C Tue 24 Sep Lge Home Bishopstone D OK
Bishopstone D Tue 24 Sep Lge Away Bishopstone C OK
Bishopstone E Mon 16 Sep Lge Home Risborough B OK