Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Tue 17 Mar Lge Bierton B Sports A
Mon 16 Mar Lge Sports B Thame A
Wed 18 Mar Lge Sports C St.Leonards A
Fri 20 Mar Lge Sports D Sports G
Wed 18 Mar Lge Sports F Sports E
Wed 18 Mar Lge Sports F Sports E
Fri 20 Mar Lge Sports D Sports G
Thu 19 Mar Lge Sports I Sports H
Thu 19 Mar Lge Sports I Sports H
Wed 01 Apr Lge Longwick B Sports J
Date ASC Quarrendon Away
Mon 01 Jun      
Tue 02 Jun      
Wed 03 Jun      
Thu 04 Jun      
Fri 05 Jun      
Sat 06 Jun      
Sun 07 Jun      
Mon 08 Jun      
Tue 09 Jun      
Wed 10 Jun      
Thu 11 Jun      
Fri 12 Jun      
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status