Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Tue 05 Nov Lge Bierton A Haddenham A
Mon 04 Nov Lge Haddenham B 2 - 8 Tring A
Tue 05 Nov Lge Haddenham C Ridgeway B
Wed 06 Nov Lge Tring B 10 - 0 Haddenham D
Thu 31 Oct Lge Haddenham E Risborough B
Date Pav SM Away
Mon 11 Nov      
Tue 12 Nov      
Wed 13 Nov      
Thu 14 Nov      
Fri 15 Nov      
Sat 16 Nov      
Sun 17 Nov      
Mon 18 Nov A   C
Tue 19 Nov D    
Wed 20 Nov     B
Thu 21 Nov E    
Fri 22 Nov      
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Haddenham A Mon 18 Nov Lge Home Sports B OK
Haddenham B Wed 20 Nov Lge Away Sports F OK
Haddenham C Mon 18 Nov Lge Away Brill A OK
Haddenham D Tue 19 Nov Lge Home Tring C OK
Haddenham E Thu 21 Nov Lge Home Quainton C OK