Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Tue 17 Mar Lge Bishopstone C Quainton A
Wed 01 Apr Lge Quainton C Quainton B
Wed 01 Apr Lge Quainton C Quainton B
Date Home Away
Mon 01 Jun    
Tue 02 Jun    
Wed 03 Jun    
Thu 04 Jun    
Fri 05 Jun    
Sat 06 Jun    
Sun 07 Jun    
Mon 08 Jun    
Tue 09 Jun    
Wed 10 Jun    
Thu 11 Jun    
Fri 12 Jun    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status