Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Thu 07 Mar Lge Tring A 1 - 9 Sports A
Thu 21 Mar Lge Tring A 1 - 9 Sports B
Wed 20 Mar Lge Sports C !Venue! 6 - 4 Tring B
Fri 19 Jan Lge Sports D 5 - 5 Tring B
Thu 22 Feb Lge Tring B 5 - 5 Sports E
Thu 14 Dec FM Sports G 358 - 405 Tring C
Mon 19 Feb Lge Tring C 8 - 2 Sports H !Venue!
Date ASC Quarrendon Away
Mon 20 May      
Tue 21 May      
Wed 22 May      
Thu 23 May      
Fri 24 May      
Sat 25 May      
Sun 26 May      
Mon 27 May      
Tue 28 May      
Wed 29 May      
Thu 30 May      
Fri 31 May      
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status