Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Tring A Wed 26 Sep Lge (P) Home Sports B OK Alfie Lyons, Matt George, Les Ferguy W 6 - 4 [View] 02 Oct
Tring A Tue 02 Oct Lge (P) Away Thame A OK James George, Frank Beck, Les Ferguy W 2 - 8 [View]
Tring A Mon 08 Oct Lge (P) Away Ridgeway A OK Frank Beck, Les Ferguy, Alfie Lyons L 10 - 0 [View]
Tring A Wed 17 Oct Lge (P) Home Sports C OK Frank Beck, Alfie Lyons, Les Ferguy L 4 - 6 [View]
Mon 22 Oct No match
Tring A Tue 30 Oct Lge (P) Away Bierton B OK James George, Toofan Khalili, Les Ferguy W 3 - 7 [View]
Tring A Wed 07 Nov Lge (P) Home Sports A OK Frank Beck, Alfie Lyons, Les Ferguy L 1 - 9 [View] 08 Nov
Mon 12 Nov No match
Tring A Mon 19 Nov Lge (P) Away Haddenham A OK Alfie Lyons, Frank Beck, Les Ferguy L 10 - 0 [View]
Tring A Wed 28 Nov Lge (P) Home Bellingdon A OK Frank Beck, Alfie Lyons, Les Ferguy L 0 - 10 [View] 29 Nov
Tring A Tue 04 Dec Lge (P) Away Bierton A OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, David Liveing L 10 - 0 [View]
Mon 10 Dec No match
Mon 17 Dec No match
Mon 24 Dec No match
Mon 31 Dec No match
Tring A Mon 07 Jan Lge (P) Away Sports B OK Matt George, James George, Les Ferguy L 6 - 4 [View]
Tring A Wed 16 Jan Lge (P) Home Thame A OK Les Ferguy, Toofan Khalili, Frank Beck W 9 - 1 [View] 16 Jan
Mon 21 Jan No match
Tring A Wed 30 Jan Lge (P) Home Ridgeway A OK Frank Beck, Alfie Lyons, Les Ferguy L 0 - 10 [View] 31 Jan
Tring A Wed 06 Feb Lge (P) Away Sports C OK Toofan Khalili, Alfie Lyons, Les Ferguy L 7 - 3 [View]
Tring A Wed 13 Feb Lge (P) Home Bierton B OK Toofan Khalili, Alfie Lyons, Les Ferguy L 3 - 7 [View] 14 Feb
Tring A Thu 21 Feb Lge (P) Away Sports A OK Les Ferguy, Frank Beck, Alfie Lyons L 10 - 0 [View]
Mon 25 Feb No match
Tring A Wed 06 Mar Lge (P) Home Haddenham A OK John Sharp, David Liveing, Les Ferguy L 0 - 10 [View] 09 Mar
Tring A Thu 14 Mar Lge (P) Away Bellingdon A OK Les Ferguy, Frank Beck, David Liveing L 9 - 1 [View]
Tring A Wed 20 Mar Lge (P) Home Bierton A OK Les Ferguy, Frank Beck, Colin Sturges L 3 - 7 [View] 21 Mar
League points for: 49 against: 131

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
Les Ferguy 18 (played 52, won 11, average 21.15%)
Frank Beck 11 (played 31, won 3, average 9.68%)
Alfie Lyons 10 (played 30, won 4, average 13.33%)
Toofan Khalili 4 (played 11, won 5, average 45.45%)
David Liveing 3 (played 9, won 1, average 11.11%)
James George 3 (played 9, won 6, average 66.67%)
Colin Sturges 2 (played 5, won 0, average 0.00%)
Matt George 2 (played 6, won 6, average 100.00%)
John Sharp 1 (played 3, won 0, average 0.00%)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.