Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Tring A Mon 11 Oct Lge (1) Away Sports C OK David Liveing, Lee Barley, Steve Tipton L 7 - 3 [View]
Tring A Wed 20 Oct Lge (1) Home Ridgeway B OK John Sharp, Charles Ashwell, Jean-Paul Yoxall L 4 - 6 [View] 20 Oct
Tring A Wed 27 Oct Lge (1) Home Haddenham B OK Steve Tipton, Charles Ashwell, Jean-Paul Yoxall W 7 - 3 [View] 28 Oct
Tring A Wed 03 Nov Lge (1) Away Bishopstone B OK David Liveing, Charles Ashwell, John Sharp D 5 - 5 [View]
Tring A Wed 10 Nov Lge (1) Home Brill A OK John Sharp, Jean-Paul Yoxall, Steve Tipton L 2 - 8 [View] 10 Nov
Mon 15 Nov No match
Mon 22 Nov No match
Tring A Fri 03 Dec Lge (1) Away Sports D OK Lee Barley, John Sharp, Charles Ashwell L 6 - 4 [View]
Mon 06 Dec No match
Mon 13 Dec No match
Mon 20 Dec No match
Mon 27 Dec No match
Mon 03 Jan No match
Tring A Wed 12 Jan Lge (1) Home Sports C OK Charles Ashwell, David Liveing, John Sharp L 4 - 6 [View] 14 Jan
Tring A Mon 17 Jan Lge (1) Away Ridgeway B OK Lee Barley, John Sharp, David Liveing W 3 - 7 [View]
Tring A Wed 26 Jan Lge (1) Away Haddenham B OK David Liveing, Jean-Paul Yoxall, John Sharp W 2 - 8 [View]
Tring A Wed 02 Feb Lge (1) Home Bishopstone B OK Steve Tipton, Jean-Paul Yoxall, David Liveing L 3 - 7 [View] 02 Feb
Tring A Mon 07 Feb Lge (1) Away Brill A OK Jean-Paul Yoxall, Steve Tipton, Lee Barley L 7 - 3 [View]
Mon 14 Feb No match
Mon 21 Feb No match
Tring A Wed 02 Mar Lge (1) Home Sports D OK Charles Ashwell, David Liveing, John Sharp D 5 - 5 [View] 03 Mar
Tring A Tue 08 Mar Lge (1) Away Quainton A OK John Sharp, Jean-Paul Yoxall, Lee Barley L 9 - 1 [View]
Tring A Thu 17 Mar Lge (1) Home Quainton A Re-arranged
(was 08 Dec)
Lee Barley, John Sharp, David Liveing D 5 - 5 [View] 17 Mar
League points for: 61 against: 79

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
John Sharp 10 (played 30, won 15, average 50.00%)
David Liveing 8 (played 24, won 17, average 70.83%)
Jean-Paul Yoxall 7 (played 20, won 7, average 35.00%)
Lee Barley 6 (played 18, won 10, average 55.56%)
Charles Ashwell 6 (played 17, won 3, average 17.65%)
Steve Tipton 5 (played 14, won 0, average 0.00%)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.