Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Tring A Mon 23 Sep Lge (1) Away Sports E OK Les Ferguy, David Liveing, John Sharp W 2 - 8 [View]
Tring A Wed 02 Oct Lge (1) Home Sports D OK Toofan Khallili, Les Ferguy, John Sharp W 7 - 3 [View] 03 Oct
Tring A Wed 09 Oct Lge (1) Home Ridgeway B OK David Living, John Sharp, Colin Sturges D 5 - 5 [View] 10 Oct
Tring A Wed 16 Oct Lge (1) Away Bishopstone B OK Les Ferguy, John Sharp, Colin Sturges L 6 - 4 [View]
Mon 21 Oct No match
Tring A Wed 30 Oct Lge (1) Home Brill A OK Les Ferguy, John Sharp, Colin Sturges W 6 - 4 [View] 31 Oct
Tring A Mon 04 Nov Lge (1) Away Haddenham B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, David Liveing W 2 - 8 [View]
Tring A Wed 13 Nov FM Away Risborough B OK Colin Sturges, David Mosley, John Sharp L 416 - 357 [View]
Tring A Wed 20 Nov Lge (1) Home Sports G OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 27 Nov Lge (1) Away Sports F OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 04 Dec Lge (1) Home Haddenham C OK Les Ferguy, Toofan Khallili, John Sharp
Mon 09 Dec No match
Mon 16 Dec No match
Mon 23 Dec No match
Mon 30 Dec No match
Tring A Wed 08 Jan Lge (1) Home Sports E OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Fri 17 Jan Lge (1) Away Sports D OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Mon 20 Jan No match
Tring A Mon 27 Jan Lge (1) Away Ridgeway B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 05 Feb Lge (1) Home Bishopstone B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Mon 10 Feb Lge (1) Away Brill A OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 19 Feb Lge (1) Home Haddenham B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Mon 24 Feb No match
Tring A Wed 04 Mar Lge (1) Away Sports G OK Les Ferguy, Toofan Khallili, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 11 Mar Lge (1) Home Sports F OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Tue 17 Mar Lge (1) Away Haddenham C OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, David Mosley
League points for: 38 against: 22

Appearances: Lge... FM... Fees...
John Sharp 5 (played 14, won 7, average 50.00%) 1 (played 3, points 127, average 42 pts/game)
Colin Sturges 4 (played 11, won 4, average 36.36%) 1 (played 3, points 125, average 42 pts/game)
Les Ferguy 5 (played 14, won 10, average 71.43%)  
David Liveing 2 (played 6, won 5, average 83.33%)  
Toofan Khallili 1 (played 3, won 2, average 66.67%)  
David Living 1 (played 3, won 1, average 33.33%)  
David Mosley   1 (played 3, points 105, average 35 pts/game)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.