Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Tring A Mon 11 Oct Lge (1) Away Sports C OK David Liveing, Lee Barley, Steve Tipton L 7 - 3 [View]
Tring A Wed 20 Oct Lge (1) Home Ridgeway B OK John Sharp, Charles Ashwell, Jean-Paul Yoxall L 4 - 6 [View] 20 Oct
Tring A Wed 27 Oct Lge (1) Home Haddenham B OK David Liveing, Jean-Paul Yoxall, Steve Tipton
Tring A Wed 03 Nov Lge (1) Away Bishopstone B OK John Sharp, Charles Ashwell, David Liveing
Tring A Wed 10 Nov Lge (1) Home Brill A OK John Sharp, Jean-Paul Yoxall, Steve Tipton
Mon 15 Nov No match
Mon 22 Nov No match
Tring A Fri 03 Dec Lge (1) Away Sports D OK John Sharp, Charles Ashwell, Lee Barley
Tring A Wed 08 Dec Lge (1) Home Quainton A OK David Liveing, Jean-Paul Yoxall, Charles Ashwell
Mon 13 Dec No match
Mon 20 Dec No match
Mon 27 Dec No match
Mon 03 Jan No match
Tring A Wed 12 Jan Lge (1) Home Sports C OK 3 players short
Tring A Mon 17 Jan Lge (1) Away Ridgeway B OK Lee Barley 2 players short
Tring A Wed 26 Jan Lge (1) Away Haddenham B OK 3 players short
Tring A Wed 02 Feb Lge (1) Home Bishopstone B OK 3 players short
Tring A Mon 07 Feb Lge (1) Away Brill A OK Lee Barley 2 players short
Mon 14 Feb No match
Mon 21 Feb No match
Tring A Wed 02 Mar Lge (1) Home Sports D OK 3 players short
Tring A Tue 08 Mar Lge (1) Away Quainton A OK Lee Barley 2 players short
League points for: 7 against: 13

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
David Liveing 1 (played 3, won 2, average 66.67%)
Lee Barley 1 (played 3, won 1, average 33.33%)
Steve Tipton 1 (played 3, won 0, average 0.00%)
John Sharp 1 (played 3, won 1, average 33.33%)
Charles Ashwell 1 (played 3, won 2, average 66.67%)
Jean-Paul Yoxall 1 (played 3, won 1, average 33.33%)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.