Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Tring A Mon 23 Sep Lge (1) Away Sports E OK Les Ferguy, David Living, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 02 Oct Lge (1) Home Sports D OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 09 Oct Lge (1) Home Ridgeway B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 16 Oct Lge (1) Away Bishopstone B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Mon 21 Oct No match
Tring A Wed 30 Oct Lge (1) Home Brill A OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Mon 04 Nov Lge (1) Away Haddenham B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, David Living
Mon 11 Nov No match
Tring A Wed 20 Nov Lge (1) Home Sports G OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 27 Nov Lge (1) Away Sports F OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 04 Dec Lge (1) Home Haddenham C Postponed Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Mon 09 Dec No match
Mon 16 Dec No match
Mon 23 Dec No match
Mon 30 Dec No match
Tring A Wed 08 Jan Lge (1) Home Sports E OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Fri 17 Jan Lge (1) Away Sports D OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Mon 20 Jan No match
Tring A Mon 27 Jan Lge (1) Away Ridgeway B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 05 Feb Lge (1) Home Bishopstone B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Mon 10 Feb Lge (1) Away Brill A OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 19 Feb Lge (1) Home Haddenham B OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Mon 24 Feb No match
Tring A Wed 04 Mar Lge (1) Away Sports G OK Les Ferguy, Toofan Khallili, John Sharp
Tring A Wed 11 Mar Lge (1) Home Sports F OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, John Sharp
Tring A Tue 17 Mar Lge (1) Away Haddenham C OK Les Ferguy, Colin Sturges, David Mosley

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.