Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Thu 31 Mar Lge Sports A Bierton A
Date Bierton Away
Mon 26 Jul    
Tue 27 Jul    
Wed 28 Jul    
Thu 29 Jul    
Fri 30 Jul    
Sat 31 Jul    
Sun 01 Aug    
Mon 02 Aug    
Tue 03 Aug    
Wed 04 Aug    
Thu 05 Aug    
Fri 06 Aug    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status