Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Mon 18 Oct Lge Sports B Bierton A
Date Bierton Away
Mon 25 Oct    
Tue 26 Oct A  
Wed 27 Oct    
Thu 28 Oct    
Fri 29 Oct    
Sat 30 Oct    
Sun 31 Oct    
Mon 01 Nov    
Tue 02 Nov A  
Wed 03 Nov    
Thu 04 Nov    
Fri 05 Nov    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Bierton A Tue 26 Oct Lge Home St.Leonards A OK