Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 


Latest news: Sat 5th Oct 2013 - English Cadet and Junior national championships
Click link for South east region document...[full story]
Previous Fixture
Date Result
Thu 10 Nov Lge Tring A 7 - 3 Bishopstone B
Tue 25 Oct Lge Bishopstone D 1 - 9 Tring B
Wed 07 Dec Lge Tring C Bishopstone E
Date Bishopstone Away
Mon 05 Dec    
Tue 06 Dec    
Wed 07 Dec   E
Thu 08 Dec   C
Fri 09 Dec    
Sat 10 Dec    
Sun 11 Dec    
Mon 12 Dec    
Tue 13 Dec    
Wed 14 Dec    
Thu 15 Dec    
Fri 16 Dec    
Next Fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status
Bishopstone B Wed 22 Feb Lge Home Tring A OK
Bishopstone C Thu 08 Dec Lge Away Tring B OK
Bishopstone D Thu 09 Feb Lge Away Tring B OK
Bishopstone E Mon 20 Mar Lge Home Tring C OK