Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
Date Bishopstone Away
Mon 14 Oct A  
Tue 15 Oct D  
Wed 16 Oct B C E
Thu 17 Oct    
Fri 18 Oct    
Sat 19 Oct    
Sun 20 Oct    
Mon 21 Oct    
Tue 22 Oct    
Wed 23 Oct    
Thu 24 Oct    
Fri 25 Oct    
Sat 26 Oct    
Sun 27 Oct    
Mon 28 Oct E B
Tue 29 Oct C A D
Wed 30 Oct    
Thu 31 Oct    
Fri 01 Nov    
Sat 02 Nov    
Sun 03 Nov    
Mon 04 Nov A  
Tue 05 Nov C  
Wed 06 Nov B D E
Thu 07 Nov    
Fri 08 Nov    
Sat 09 Nov    
Sun 10 Nov    
Mon 11 Nov    
Tue 12 Nov    
Wed 13 Nov    
Thu 14 Nov    
Fri 15 Nov    
Sat 16 Nov    
Sun 17 Nov    
Mon 18 Nov E B
Tue 19 Nov D  
Wed 20 Nov   C
Thu 21 Nov   A
Fri 22 Nov    
Sat 23 Nov    
Sun 24 Nov    
Mon 25 Nov A  
Tue 26 Nov C  
Wed 27 Nov B D E
Thu 28 Nov    
Fri 29 Nov    
Sat 30 Nov    
Sun 01 Dec    
Mon 02 Dec E B
Tue 03 Dec D A
Wed 04 Dec   C
Thu 05 Dec    
Fri 06 Dec    
Sat 07 Dec    
Sun 08 Dec    
Mon 09 Dec    
Tue 10 Dec    
Wed 11 Dec    
Thu 12 Dec    
Fri 13 Dec    
Sat 14 Dec    
Sun 15 Dec    
Mon 16 Dec    
Tue 17 Dec    
Wed 18 Dec    
Thu 19 Dec    
Fri 20 Dec    
Sat 21 Dec    
Sun 22 Dec    
Mon 23 Dec    
Tue 24 Dec    
Wed 25 Dec    
Thu 26 Dec    
Fri 27 Dec    
Sat 28 Dec    
Sun 29 Dec    
Mon 30 Dec    
Tue 31 Dec    
Wed 01 Jan    
Thu 02 Jan    
Fri 03 Jan    
Sat 04 Jan    
Sun 05 Jan    
Mon 06 Jan E A
Tue 07 Jan D C
Wed 08 Jan   B
Thu 09 Jan    
Fri 10 Jan    
Sat 11 Jan    
Sun 12 Jan    
Mon 13 Jan A  
Tue 14 Jan C  
Wed 15 Jan B D
Thu 16 Jan    
Fri 17 Jan    
Sat 18 Jan    
Sun 19 Jan    
Mon 20 Jan    
Tue 21 Jan    
Wed 22 Jan    
Thu 23 Jan    
Fri 24 Jan    
Sat 25 Jan    
Sun 26 Jan    
Mon 27 Jan A  
Tue 28 Jan D  
Wed 29 Jan   E
Thu 30 Jan   C
Fri 31 Jan   B
Sat 01 Feb    
Sun 02 Feb    
Mon 03 Feb E  
Tue 04 Feb C  
Wed 05 Feb   A B D
Thu 06 Feb    
Fri 07 Feb    
Sat 08 Feb    
Sun 09 Feb    
Mon 10 Feb A  
Tue 11 Feb D  
Wed 12 Feb B E
Thu 13 Feb   C
Fri 14 Feb    
Sat 15 Feb    
Sun 16 Feb    
Mon 17 Feb E  
Tue 18 Feb D C
Wed 19 Feb   B
Thu 20 Feb   A
Fri 21 Feb    
Sat 22 Feb    
Sun 23 Feb    
Mon 24 Feb    
Tue 25 Feb    
Wed 26 Feb    
Thu 27 Feb    
Fri 28 Feb    
Sat 29 Feb    
Sun 01 Mar    
Mon 02 Mar A  
Tue 03 Mar C  
Wed 04 Mar B E
Thu 05 Mar   D
Fri 06 Mar    
Sat 07 Mar    
Sun 08 Mar    
Mon 09 Mar E A B
Tue 10 Mar D C
Wed 11 Mar    
Thu 12 Mar    
Fri 13 Mar    
Sat 14 Mar    
Sun 15 Mar    
Mon 16 Mar A  
Tue 17 Mar C  
Wed 18 Mar B E
Thu 19 Mar   D
Fri 20 Mar    
Sat 21 Mar    
Sun 22 Mar    
Mon 23 Mar E  
Tue 24 Mar    
Wed 25 Mar    
Thu 26 Mar    
Fri 27 Mar    
Sat 28 Mar    
Sun 29 Mar    
Mon 30 Mar    
Tue 31 Mar    
Wed 01 Apr   E
Thu 02 Apr    
Fri 03 Apr    
Sat 04 Apr    
Sun 05 Apr    
Mon 06 Apr    
Tue 07 Apr    
Wed 08 Apr    
Thu 09 Apr    
Fri 10 Apr    
Sat 11 Apr    
Sun 12 Apr    
Mon 13 Apr    
Tue 14 Apr    
Wed 15 Apr    
Thu 16 Apr    
Fri 17 Apr    
Sat 18 Apr    
Sun 19 Apr    
Mon 20 Apr    
Tue 21 Apr    
Wed 22 Apr    
Previous fixture
Date Result  
Mon 07 Oct Lge (P) Ridgeway A Bishopstone A
Wed 09 Oct Lge (1) Bishopstone B Sports D
Tue 08 Oct Lge (2) Bishopstone C Sports I
Tue 08 Oct Lge (2) Haddenham D Bishopstone D
Mon 07 Oct Lge (3) Bishopstone E Sports J
Next fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status Players
Bishopstone A Mon 14 Oct Lge (P) Home Sports C OK 3 players short
Bishopstone B Wed 16 Oct Lge (1) Home Tring A OK 3 players short
Bishopstone C Wed 16 Oct Lge (2) Away Tring B OK 3 players short
Bishopstone D Tue 15 Oct Lge (2) Home Quainton A OK 3 players short
Bishopstone E Wed 16 Oct Lge (3) Away Quainton C OK 3 players short
Following fixture
Team Date Venue Opposition Status Players
Bishopstone A Tue 29 Oct Lge (P) Away Bierton B OK 3 players short
Bishopstone B Mon 28 Oct Lge (1) Away Haddenham B OK 3 players short
Bishopstone C Tue 29 Oct Lge (2) Home Tring C OK 3 players short
Bishopstone D Tue 29 Oct Lge (2) Away Sports H OK 3 players short
Bishopstone E Mon 28 Oct Lge (3) Home Quarrendon A OK 3 players short