Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Tring A Thu 06 Oct Lge (1) Home Sports D OK Phil Ross, Jon Millar, John Sharp W 6 - 4 [View] 06 Oct
Tring A Tue 11 Oct Lge (1) Away Haddenham A OK Jon Millar, Phil Ross, Lee Barley W 1 - 9 [View]
Tring A Thu 20 Oct Lge (1) Home Ridgeway B OK John Sharp, Lee Barley, David Liveing W 9 - 1 [View] 21 Oct
Tring A Thu 27 Oct Lge (1) Home Quarrendon A OK John Sharp, Charles Ashwell, Lee Barley D 5 - 5 [View] 28 Oct
Tring A Mon 31 Oct Lge (1) Away Longwick A OK John Sharp, Lee Barley, Jon Millar W 4 - 6 [View]
Tring A Thu 10 Nov Lge (1) Home Bishopstone B OK Phil Ross, Jon Millar, John Sharp W 7 - 3 [View]
Mon 14 Nov No match
Tring A Tue 22 Nov Lge (1) Away Sports E OK Jon Millar, Lee Barley, David Liveing W 0 - 10 [View]
Tring A Thu 01 Dec Lge (1) Home Sports C OK Jon Millar, John Sharp, Lee Barley L 3 - 7 [View] 02 Dec
Tring A Mon 05 Dec Lge (1) Away Brill (Long Crendon A) OK Jon Millar, Lee Barley, David Liveing D 5 - 5 [View]
Mon 12 Dec No match
Mon 19 Dec No match
Mon 26 Dec No match
Mon 02 Jan No match
Tring A Fri 13 Jan Lge (1) Away Sports D OK John Sharp, Jon Millar, David Liveing W 4 - 6 [View]
Tring A Thu 19 Jan Lge (1) Home Haddenham A OK Jon Millar, Lee Barley, David Liveing W 8 - 2 [View] 20 Jan
Mon 23 Jan No match
Tring A Mon 30 Jan Lge (1) Away Ridgeway B OK John Sharp, Lee Barley, Jon Millar W 2 - 8 [View]
Tring A Wed 08 Feb Lge (1) Away Quarrendon A OK John Sharp, Jon Millar, David Liveing
Tring A Thu 16 Feb Lge (1) Home Longwick A OK David Liveing, Jon Millar, Lee Barley
Tring A Wed 22 Feb Lge (1) Away Bishopstone B OK Jon Millar, Lee Barley, John Sharp
Mon 27 Feb No match
Tring A Thu 09 Mar Lge (1) Home Sports E OK 3 players short
Tring A Mon 13 Mar Lge (1) Away Sports C OK 3 players short
Tring A Thu 23 Mar Lge (1) Home Brill (Long Crendon A) OK 3 players short
League points for: 82 against: 38

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
Jon Millar 10 (played 30, won 25, average 83.33%)
Lee Barley 9 (played 27, won 19, average 70.37%)
John Sharp 8 (played 24, won 11, average 45.83%)
David Liveing 5 (played 15, won 14, average 93.33%)
Phil Ross 3 (played 9, won 4, average 44.44%)
Charles Ashwell 1 (played 3, won 0, average 0.00%)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.