Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Sports A Thu 28 Sep Lge (P) Home Tring A OK David Croucher, Steve Munson, Nick Hansell W 9 - 1 [View]
Mon 02 Oct No match
Mon 09 Oct No match
Mon 16 Oct No match
Mon 23 Oct No match
Mon 30 Oct No match
Mon 06 Nov No match
Mon 13 Nov No match
Sports A Thu 23 Nov Lge (P) Home Tring A OK Nick Hansell, David Croucher, Steve Munson W 9 - 1 [View]
Mon 27 Nov No match
Mon 04 Dec No match
Mon 11 Dec No match
Mon 18 Dec No match
Mon 25 Dec No match
Mon 01 Jan No match
Mon 08 Jan No match
Mon 15 Jan No match
Mon 22 Jan No match
Mon 29 Jan No match
Mon 05 Feb No match
Mon 12 Feb No match
Mon 19 Feb No match
Mon 26 Feb No match
Sports A Thu 07 Mar Lge (P) Away Tring A OK 3 players short
League points for: 18 against: 2

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
David Croucher 2 (played 6, won 6, average 100.00%)
Steve Munson 2 (played 6, won 6, average 100.00%)
Nick Hansell 2 (played 6, won 4, average 66.67%)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.