Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Risborough A Wed 05 Oct Lge (2) Home Tring B OK David Simpson, Mike Davies, Penny Rayner L 3 - 7 [View]
Mon 10 Oct No match
Mon 17 Oct No match
Mon 24 Oct No match
Mon 31 Oct No match
Mon 07 Nov No match
Mon 14 Nov No match
Mon 21 Nov No match
Mon 28 Nov No match
Mon 05 Dec No match
Mon 12 Dec No match
Mon 19 Dec No match
Mon 26 Dec No match
Mon 02 Jan No match
Risborough A Thu 12 Jan Lge (2) Away Tring B OK David Simpson, Mike Davies, Colin Baker L 6 - 4 [View] 13 Jan
League points for: 7 against: 13

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
David Simpson 2 (played 6, won 2, average 33.33%)
Mike Davies 2 (played 6, won 1, average 16.67%)
Penny Rayner 1 (played 3, won 1, average 33.33%)
Colin Baker 1 (played 3, won 1, average 33.33%)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.