Aylesbury & District Table Tennis League [Log in]
 
 Select season   and team

Team Date   Venue Opposition Status Players Result Emailed?
Longwick A Mon 31 Oct Lge (1) Home Tring A OK Patrick Walton, Tim Sallis, Jonathon Epps L 4 - 6 [View]
Mon 07 Nov No match
Mon 14 Nov No match
Mon 21 Nov No match
Mon 28 Nov No match
Mon 05 Dec No match
Mon 12 Dec No match
Mon 19 Dec No match
Mon 26 Dec No match
Mon 02 Jan No match
Mon 09 Jan No match
Mon 16 Jan No match
Mon 23 Jan No match
Mon 30 Jan No match
Mon 06 Feb No match
Longwick A Thu 16 Feb Lge (1) Away Tring A OK 3 players short
League points for: 4 against: 6

Appearances: Lge... Fees...
Patrick Walton 1 (played 3, won 2, average 66.67%)
Tim Sallis 1 (played 3, won 2, average 66.67%)
Jonathon Epps 1 (played 3, won 0, average 0.00%)
Log in to display match fees due and bank details for payments.